ADA Task Force

Main Content

Graduation

as of October 3, 2016

Name Departmen Email Address
Roger Pugh Achieve rpugh@siu.edu
Ashley Followell # ** Affirmative Action Office ashley.followell@siu.edu
Elizabeth Lewin # ** Associate Chancellor for Diversity llewin@siu.edu
Cheryl Borsarge Center for Teaching Excellence cbosarge@siu.edu
Sam Goodin # ** Disability Support Services sgoodin@siu.edu
Lottie Smith Disability Support Services lottiesmith@siu.edu
Eli Epplin DPS / Parking eppline@siu.edu
Deborah Nelson General Counsel dnelson@siu.edu
Jennifer Watson # ** Human Resources jlwatson@siu.edu
VACANT Information Technology
Matthew Borowicz Library Affairs mborowic@lib.siu.edu
Casey Parker # ** Office of Equity and Compliance caseyparker@siu.edu
Brad Dillard Physical Plant Service bradd@pso.siu.edu
Carol LePere Physical Plant Service carol@pso.siu.edu
Sally Wright Recreational Sports & Services wright1@siu.edu
Salim Al-Ani Rehabilitation Institute salani@siu.edu
Judi Ray School of Law judiray@siu.edu
Liz Hunter University Communications lizhunter@siu.edu
Jim Hunsaker University Housing jhuns@siu.edu
Paul Copeland Veterans Services paul.copeland@siu.edu

#ADA Committee; **ADA Training Committee