ADA Task Force

Main Content

Graduation

as of February 6, 2018

Name Department Email Address
Roger Pugh Achieve rpugh@siu.edu
Ashley Followell # ** Affirmative Action Office ashley.followell@siu.edu
Todd Bryson # ** Associate Chancellor for Diversity tsb32@siu.edu
Kelly Caringer Center for Teaching Excellence khcaringer@siu.edu
Lisa Caringer Disability Support Services lcare@siu.edu
Lottie Smith Disability Support Services lottiesmith@siu.edu
Eli Epplin DPS / Parking Division eppline@siu.edu
Deborah Nelson General Counsel dnelson@siu.edu
Jennifer Watson # ** Human Resources jlwatson@siu.edu
Wil Clark Information Technology wil.clark@siu.edu
Tad Dunn Intercollegiate Athletics tdunn@siu.edu
Matthew Borowicz Library Affairs mborowic@lib.siu.edu
Casey Parker # ** Office of Equity and Compliance caseyparker@siu.edu
Brad Dillard Physical Plant Service bradd@pso.siu.edu
Carol LePere Physical Plant Service carol@pso.siu.edu
Sally Wright Recreational Sports & Services wright1@siu.edu
VACANT Rehabilitation Institute
Judi Ray School of Law judiray@siu.edu
Tena Bennett Student Center tenab@siu.edu
Jessica Mann University Communications jmann@siu.edu
Jim Hunsaker University Housing jhuns@siu.edu
Paul Copeland Veterans Services paul.copeland@siu.edu

#ADA Committee; **ADA Training Committee